Our Team

Bhavesh Patel

CEO & Founder

QEAC M-205

bhavesh@avec-group.com

Chandrakant Patel

Managing Director (MD)

chandrakant@avec-group.com

Sachin Shah

BDM, Education Services

ahmdabad2@avec-group.com

Dishank Patel

BDM, Immigration Services

immi@avec-group.com

Arjun Patel

Marketing Head, Canada

canada@avec-group.com

Dhruvik Patel

Education Counsellor, Australia (On-Shore)

australia@avec-group.com

Ruchi Patel

Education Counsellor

ahmedabad3@avec-group.com

Monika Patel

Accounts Officer

accounts@avec-group.com

Akansha Lalit Tripathi

Online IELTS / PTE Trainer

pte@avec-group.com

Yesha Manek

Online IELTS / PTE Trainer

Ielts@avec-group.com

Pritesh Vora

Digital Marketing Manager

admin@avec-group.com

Rakesh Bharvad

Admin Executive

admin@avec-group.com